Links

UNDERCOVER PARTNERS

UNDERCOVER TICKET PARTNERS

Eventbrite: undercoverfest.eventbrite.com

All Ages Records: allagesrecords.com

Banquet Records: banquetrecords.com

Rat Race: ratracemargate.co.uk

Sounds Of The Suburbs Records: facebook

FRIENDS OF UNDERCOVER

Scootering Magazine http://www.scootering.com/

Out Of Luck Zine (Kent) https://outofluckzine.com/

The Two Halves Micro Pub (Margate) https://www.facebook.com/The-Two-Halves-480809142083462/

Music News: http://music-news.com/

Raven Retail: facebook

Bside the Cside: bsidethecside.co.uk

Dress Code: http://www.dress-code.co.uk/

eFestivals: http://www.efestivals.co.uk/festivals/undercover/2015

Total Festivals: https://www.totalfestivals.com/festival/undercover-festival-v/

Uber Rock: http://www.uberrock.co.uk/news-updates

Louder Than War: http://louderthanwar.com/

Phoenix Centre: http://phoenixculturalcentre.org.uk/

Woodcraft Folk: http://woodcraft.org.uk/

Dover Community Radio http://www.dcrfm.co.uk/

Festivals For All: http://www.festivalsforall.com/

WithGuitars: http://www.withguitars.com/

UK Festival Guide: http://www.ukfestivalguides.com

Total Festivals: https://www.totalfestivals.com/festivals/

Wealden Music: http://www.wealdenmusic.uk/calendar/index.html

BN1 Magazine: http://www.bn1magazine.co.uk/

The Latest: http://thelatest.co.uk/

Mint South: http://www.mintsouth.com

Festivals For All: http://www.festivalsforall.com/festival/undercover-festival-2016

Rebel in Print http://www.rebel-in-print.de

Radio Woking: http://www.radiowoking.co.uk/

Punk Monger: http://www.punkmonger.com/

Trash Can Radio: http://www.trashcanradio.com/

Music Mafia UK: http://musicmafiauk.blogspot.co.uk/

Bens Collectors Records: benscollectorsrecords.com

Radio Reverb: http://www.radioreverb.com/schedule

Virtual Festivals: http://www.virtualfestivals.com/

Darkissed Dayze (Margate) www.darkisseddayze.co.uk

Fez Pub (Margate) twitter.com/Fezmicropub

Hunky Dory 24 (Margate) https://www.facebook.com/hunkydory24/

The Joke Shop (Margate) www.thejokesandfancydressshopmargate.com

Get Surrey: http://www.getsurrey.co.uk/

NeverEnoughNotes: http://www.neverenoughnotes.co.uk

Summer Festival Guide: http://www.summerfestivalguide.co.uk

Safeconcerts: http://www.safeconcerts.com/

Radio Basingstoke: http://www.radiobasingstoke.co.uk

Ents24: http://www.ents24.com/

Weekend Notes: http://www.weekendnotes.co.uk/

Woking News & Mail: http://www.wokingnewsandmail.co.uk/

Chiddingfold News: http://www.chiddingfoldnews.org.uk/music/index.htm

Reggae Chapter: http://www.reggaechapter.com/node/3292

Street Sounds: http://streetsoundsonline.co.uk/

Punk Globe: http://www.punkglobe.com/links.html

Punk Archive: http://thepunkarchive.blogspot.co.uk

Rail Canterbury: http://www.rail-canterbury.co.uk/