Links

UNDERCOVER PARTNERS

The Dome Tufnell Park: dometufnellpark.co.uk/all-events-1/2019/4/26/undercover-festival-2019

The Boston Music Room: bostonmusicroom.co.uk/all-events/2019/4/26/undercover-festival-2019 

The Cave @ The Holly Tree Addlestone: facebook.com/GGE.TheCave/

UNDERCOVER TICKET PARTNERS

Eventbrite: undercoverfest.eventbrite.com

All Ages Records: allagesrecords.com

Banquet Records: banquetrecords.com

Sounds Of The Suburbs Records: facebook

FRIENDS OF UNDERCOVER

eFestivals: www.efestivals.co.uk/festivals

Festival Flyer: https://festivalflyer.com/feature/undercover_festival_2019/

Vive Le Rock vivelerock.net/sham-back-for-undercover/

Punk Online: punkonline.co.uk/undercover-festival-vii-2019-line-up-announced/

Next Fest: nextfest.co.uk/undercover-festival-reveal-2019-lineup-tickets/

Ten-Midnight.com: ten-midnight.com/2018/09/02/undercover-festival-2019/

The Punk Site.Com: thepunksite.com/news/undercover-festival-confirmed-for-london-in-april-2019/

Music Mafia: musicmafiauk.com/undercover-festival-moving-to-boston-music-room-and-the-dome/

With Guitars: www.withguitars.com/undercover-festival-were-moving-to-london-in-april-dont-ya-know-1/

Music Mafia: musicmafiauk.com/undercover-festival-moving-to-boston-music-room-and-the-dome/

Original Rock.net: originalrock.net/2018/09/03/undercover-festival-set-to-move-to-london/

AVT Today: www.atvtoday.co.uk/118184-under/

Vinilos Blank Generation (Spain):  vinilosblankgeneration.com/undercover-festival-2019/

Devolution Magazine: devolutionmagazine.co.uk/2018/09/08/news-undercover-festival-vii-back-26-27-28-april-2019/

Louder Than War: louderthanwar.com

UK Festival Guides: ukfestivalguides.com

Woodcraft Folk: woodcraft.org.uk

Holiday Lettings holidaylettings.co.uk

The List: list.co.uk

Links 2013-2018